Google introduces auto-delete controls for your Location History and activity data

Google says: You can already use your Google Account to access simple on/off controls for Location History and Web & App Activity, and if you choose—to delete all or part of that data manually. In addition to these options, we’re announcing auto-delete controls that make it even easier to manage your data. Here’s how they’ll work:

Read more: https://blog.google/technology/safety-security/automatically-delete-data/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *